The Demise Series: A New-Adult Romance Series

*Book One: My Sweet Demise
*Book Two: My Vicious Demise
*Book Three: TBA! (It’s still a secret, unwritten, in my head, unsigned, unmentioned.) But to me it already exists.

The Crystal Gulf SeriesA New-Adult Romance Series

*Book One: Destroy Me
*Book Two: Damage Me
*Book Three: Ruin Me (No confirmed release date. Info coming soon.)

The Teaching Love Series: A Contemporary Romance Series

*Book One: Under The Peaches – Available now!

Stand-Alone novels: (Genre is specified by title.)

*A Beautiful Nightmare – A Dark Adult Romance for readers 18+ Available on Amazon and free on Kindle Unlimited!  amazon_kindle_logo-svg

*Mr. Santa – Available now. A steamy Christmas novella. Amazon and free on Kindle Unlimited  amazon_kindle_logo-svg